Click Official ELI Links
Get Help With Your Extortion Letter | ELI Phone Support | ELI Legal Representation Program
Show your support of the ELI website & ELI Forums through a PayPal Contribution. Thank you for supporting the ongoing fight and reporting of Extortion Settlement Demand Letters.

Author Topic: Help from the Eli Community Needed  (Read 16866 times)

Greg Troy (KeepFighting)

• ELI Defense Team Member
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Yeah, We Do That.
Re: Help from the Eli Community Needed
« Reply #15 on: February 11, 2013, 08:45:59 PM »
I called the SEC today and left a message on Ms. Osbornes voicemail and ask her about the deadline, I also asked her when the payment would be due and to call me to discuss cut off limits on the search.  I will keep you posted.
Every situation is unique, any advice or opinions I offer are given for your consideration only. You must decide what is best for you and your particular situation. I am not a lawyer and do not offer legal advice.

--Greg Troy

Greg Troy (KeepFighting)

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Yeah, We Do That.
« Reply #16 on: February 12, 2013, 11:05:08 PM »
I spoke to April Brown yesterday and she said she is on for $100.00  Thanks April! :D
Every situation is unique, any advice or opinions I offer are given for your consideration only. You must decide what is best for you and your particular situation. I am not a lawyer and do not offer legal advice.

--Greg Troy

Greg Troy (KeepFighting)

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Yeah, We Do That.
« Reply #17 on: February 14, 2013, 10:12:25 PM »
Today I sent off an authorization to proceed with the records search with a limitation of $1200 total for the SEC's labor and copying charges. Thank you so much to those of you who have committed contributions.