Click Official ELI Links
Get Help With Your Extortion Letter | ELI Phone Support | ELI Legal Representation Program
Show your support of the ELI website & ELI Forums through a PayPal Contribution. Thank you for supporting the ongoing fight and reporting of Extortion Settlement Demand Letters.

Author Topic: $9,000 for 1 image! Photo Attorney Extortion Letter by Carolyn E.Wright law firm  (Read 41130 times)

Jerry Witt (mcfilms)

• View Profile
    • Motion City
@Helpi

Can you just answer one question for me directly? Do you have any relationship with the stock footage companies mentioned here?
Although I may be a super-genius, I am not a lawyer. So take my scribblings for what they are worth and get a real lawyer for real legal advice. But if you want media and design advice, please visit Motion City at http://motioncity.com.

Helpi

• View Profile
"Do you have any relationship with the stock footage companies mentioned here?"