Click Official ELI Links
Get Help With Your Extortion Letter | ELI Phone Support | ELI Legal Representation Program
Show your support of the ELI website & ELI Forums through a PayPal Contribution. Thank you for supporting the ongoing fight and reporting of Extortion Settlement Demand Letters.

Author Topic: An Experiment Against Getty  (Read 149490 times)

Greg Troy (KeepFighting)

• ELI Defense Team Member
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Yeah, We Do That.
Re: An Experiment Against Getty
« Reply #255 on: February 14, 2014, 04:05:24 PM »
Okay, it is time for me to get my yearly update on complaints filed against Getty Images with the Washington State Attorney General's Office.  I will try and get my request in by Monday and as always will make the complaints available to all.
Every situation is unique, any advice or opinions I offer are given for your consideration only. You must decide what is best for you and your particular situation. I am not a lawyer and do not offer legal advice.

--Greg Troy

Greg Troy (KeepFighting)

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Yeah, We Do That.
« Reply #256 on: February 15, 2014, 09:37:00 PM »
I filed the request tonight for complaints filed against Getty Images since my last request a year ago.

I also requested ALL complaints pertaining to McCormack IP Law, Timothy McCormack and Lauren Kingston.  I have never narrowed this down before but I am wondering how many complaints he has.  I still wish State Bar complaints were public record as I would love to see what McCormack Legal has filed against them

Here is a copy of the request for those who are interested.

http://www.scribd.com/doc/207332302/1-0-WTAG-Request-for-Records-Request
Every situation is unique, any advice or opinions I offer are given for your consideration only. You must decide what is best for you and your particular situation. I am not a lawyer and do not offer legal advice.

--Greg Troy

Greg Troy (KeepFighting)

• Administrator
    • View Profile