Click Official ELI Links
Get Help With Your Extortion Letter | ELI Phone Support | ELI Legal Representation Program
Show your support of the ELI website & ELI Forums through a PayPal Contribution. Thank you for supporting the ongoing fight and reporting of Extortion Settlement Demand Letters.

Author Topic: Getty Images is now also August Image  (Read 5960 times)

luanne415

• View Profile
Getty Images is now also August Image
« on: August 03, 2015, 12:29:34 PM »
Hi all,

I'm a newbie here. Like many of us, I've also received an extortion letter and email from Getty Images/August Image.

I've written a comprehensive post here about my situation and want to share it with the group.

To the Getty trolls and minions who read the posts on this forum, this blog post is specially dedicated to you.

"Internet Trolls: Why Getty Images Will Die A Natural Death Online"
http://mini-moe.blogspot.com/2015/08/internet-trolls-why-getty-images-will-die-a-natural-death-online.html

njb52

• View Profile
Re: Getty Images is now also August Image
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2015, 01:55:33 PM »
SLAM DUNK!!!!!!

Superb Blog post  ;D

stinger

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2015, 01:59:13 PM »
Nice blog post.  I hope we can find ways to get it in front of the eyes of millions of readers.

Robert Krausankas (BuddhaPi)

• ELI Defense Team Member
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
    • ExtortionLetterInfo
« Reply #3 on: August 03, 2015, 03:15:18 PM »