Click Official ELI Links
Get Help With Your Extortion Letter | ELI Phone Support | ELI Legal Representation Program
Show your support of the ELI website & ELI Forums through a PayPal Contribution. Thank you for supporting the ongoing fight and reporting of Extortion Settlement Demand Letters.

Author Topic: Received a Complaint from BWP Media USA  (Read 69981 times)

Greg Troy (KeepFighting)

• ELI Defense Team Member
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Yeah, We Do That.
Re: Received a Complaint from BWP Media USA
« Reply #60 on: February 20, 2014, 10:00:11 PM »
Lucia, your insights are as always very informative and appreciated.  Thanks for posting!
Every situation is unique, any advice or opinions I offer are given for your consideration only. You must decide what is best for you and your particular situation. I am not a lawyer and do not offer legal advice.

--Greg Troy

stinger

• View Profile
« Reply #61 on: February 21, 2014, 05:50:32 PM »
Lucia, what Greg said.  I am beginning to believe you were a lawyer in a previous life.

JLorimer

• View Profile
« Reply #62 on: April 09, 2014, 10:19:58 AM »
Here is a little update on my own situation.  I also have some new information from others.

It has now been several months since I mailed my letter to Sanders.  I have not heard anything by mail, email, or phone.  Even though I check here to keep up with others' cases every day, I've nearly forgotten my own.  I'm hoping it stays this way.  At some point I plant to make a version of the letter I sent available for others since it seems to have helped my situation.