Click Official ELI Links
Get Help With Your Extortion Letter | ELI Phone Support | ELI Legal Representation Program
Show your support of the ELI website & ELI Forums through a PayPal Contribution. Thank you for supporting the ongoing fight and reporting of Extortion Settlement Demand Letters.

Author Topic: Copyright in Space  (Read 3809 times)

Jerry Witt (mcfilms)

• View Profile
    • Motion City
Copyright in Space
« on: May 24, 2013, 03:08:36 PM »
I'm posting this under the guise that it is copyright related. But it's really because it's an awesome video, I'm a Bowie fan, and I think Commander Chris Hadfield is the ultimate geek rockstar.

http://www.economist.com/blogs/economist-explains/2013/05/economist-explains-12?fsrc=scn%2Ftw%2Fte%2Fbl%2Fee%2Fcopyrightinspace
Although I may be a super-genius, I am not a lawyer. So take my scribblings for what they are worth and get a real lawyer for real legal advice. But if you want media and design advice, please visit Motion City at http://motioncity.com.

Robert Krausankas (BuddhaPi)

• ELI Defense Team Member
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
    • ExtortionLetterInfo
Re: Copyright in Space
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2013, 04:58:12 PM »
I saw this last week, and it was outstanding!

The tactful cactus by your window
Surveys the prairie of your room
The mobile spins to its collision
Clara puts her head between her paws
They've opened shops down West side
Will all the cacti find a home
But the key to the city
Is in the sun that pins
the branches to the sky
Most questions have already been addressed in the forums, get yourself educated before making decisions.

Any advice is strictly that, and anything I may state is based on my opinions, and observations.
Robert Krausankas

I have a few friends around here..

Lettered

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2013, 12:23:38 PM »