Click Official ELI Links
Get Help With Your Extortion Letter | ELI Phone Support | ELI Legal Representation Program
Show your support of the ELI website & ELI Forums through a PayPal Contribution. Thank you for supporting the ongoing fight and reporting of Extortion Settlement Demand Letters.

Author Topic: What is Glen Carner's Official Position on Vincent K. Tylor?  (Read 23742 times)

Jerry Witt (mcfilms)

• View Profile
    • Motion City
Re: What is Glen Carner's Official Position on Vincent K. Tylor?
« Reply #30 on: June 18, 2012, 01:04:25 PM »
Where is Glen Carner? He promised to participate on these forums DAILY and address questions such as this. I know there was talk about banning him (or charging him to post). But my understanding was that there was a stay of execution offered. I expected he would take advantage of this time to answer questions such as those asked by Activated.
Although I may be a super-genius, I am not a lawyer. So take my scribblings for what they are worth and get a real lawyer for real legal advice. But if you want media and design advice, please visit Motion City at http://motioncity.com.

Moe Hacken

• We have not yet begun to hack
    • View Profile
« Reply #31 on: June 18, 2012, 06:40:32 PM »
McFilms, he must be busy hanging wallpaper on a federal courthouse.  :P
I'd rather die on my feet than live on my knees

Matthew Chan

• ELI Founder, "Admin-on-Hiatus"
  • Administrator
  • 1st Amendment & Section 230 CDA Advocate
    • View Profile
    • Defiantly
« Reply #32 on: June 18, 2012, 09:06:52 PM »
Funny, I thought about asking you where he was at. He was given until June 30, 2012 to keep posting. I figured that would be more than enough time. However, he might be put off by the fact he was given a time limit.

Whatever his reasons, if he disappears on his own, that is fine by me. However, he still has plenty of time to say what he needs to say.